New project (unnamed) wip

9 posts Page 1 of 1
Bishop
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 2:30 am
by Bishop » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:20 am
Hello,...This is my new project....the project is rather such without detailed thought - planning....yet such a vision from which something could start.

Image
Image
Image
Steve_Yorkshire
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:30 pm
 
by Steve_Yorkshire » Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:34 am
Ooooh mysterious! :o
Duion
Posts: 1377
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:51 am
 
by Duion » Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:19 am
Nice rocks.
Nils
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 3:32 am
by Nils » Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:08 am
Smooth. Looking forward to see more
Bishop
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 2:30 am
by Bishop » Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:09 pm
Thanks guys,....i'm working hard on the overall mysterious atmosphere...each texture is hand-painted in the Gimp or Krita......thanks to the Torque engine, landscape creation is amazing.
.....interesting designs and some puzzles it might be this project.
suncaller
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:03 am
by suncaller » Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:55 pm
Like the aesthetic; strong start!
Bishop
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 2:30 am
by Bishop » Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:28 pm
@
User avatar
suncaller
Thanks, ....at that time i'm working on a some simple puzzle mechanics ......then another artworks....this project focuses more on atmosphere and art than on complex game mechanics....i'm mainly an artist.
Bishop
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 2:30 am
by Bishop » Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:50 pm
Image
.....pick Up and Drop object / item....important for this project....finally works :D
Code_Man
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:12 pm
by Code_Man » Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:26 pm
Looks cool, good luck.
9 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest