Looking for partner(s) to make a game

Mud-H

I'm just curious to know if there's any T3D developers who'd like to collaborate on a undecided game project. There's nothing official about it, I'm just exploring the possibility to work with other developers. Last year, I took a game development break to refine my modelling skills since I never found a serious modeller who don't dissappear after few weeks and my plan was to get back at game development at start of 2016. For the last few weeks, I have been slowly preparing myself and tried to motivate some peoples that I'm suppose to make games with but I don't see any motivations from them...

Type of game I'm looking for

Anyway, I'm currently thinking about different prototypes/ideas I have and I'm trying to figure which one I will use for my next game development attempt. I have been working mostly alone since I started learning T3D and I tought that I have nothing to loose to post about it and maybe catch the interest of a serious T3D developer wanting to make a game.

I have no particular preference for the type of game I would develop but I have a list of limitations after previous game development attempts. (Mostly from my

). Well, it's not a complete list but here's the 3 main "limitations":

• No direct multiplayer - It make it complicated to organize testing and providing support. Then after release, you have to continuously provide support and fix exploits...

• No realism or competing with AAA games - I want a simple indie project with a nice and simple artistic style

• No open source game (Talking about the anyone can contribute type.) Could be a free game with some PayToPlay stuff)

About me