Torque 3D Show Off Thread!

  • 1
  • 2
16 posts Page 1 of 2
Johxz
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:37 pm
by Johxz » Sat May 16, 2015 3:29 pm
Following the old thread!

Upload your cool screenshot and HD videos!! :D

Enjoy this screenshot I found the other day on the internet... all made in Torque 3D.

Princess Grand hall - Torque 3D
Apps: maya, 3ds max, photoshop, xnormal, zbrush
source: http://eat3d.com/forum/art-gallery/princess-grand-hall-torque-3d-engine

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Some terrain in Torque 3D
Apps: World Machine and L3DT.
Source: https://theterrainguy.wordpress.com

Parallax Occlusion Mapping in Torque3D
Image

HDR lighting and other postfx settings
Image

Random terrain
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by Johxz on Sun May 17, 2015 12:03 am, edited 1 time in total.
Duion
Posts: 654
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:51 am
 
by Duion » Sat May 16, 2015 10:36 pm
First I thought you made dramatic improvement in your Torque3D skills...
saindd
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 3:20 am
by saindd » Thu Jun 11, 2015 10:34 pm
How did you do the water foam next to the beach?
Duion
Posts: 654
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:51 am
 
by Duion » Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:10 am
There is water foam by default, just play with the settings.
Chadwee
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 10:28 pm
by Chadwee » Sat May 07, 2016 10:35 pm
Finally made the Sun Dragon for my game, has a nice iridescent sheen. This uses Blender and Gimp with the normal map plugin. I will make some final touches and animate it soon. Alien Player Character for reference of size. Image
Johxz
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:37 pm
by Johxz » Mon May 09, 2016 2:21 am
Nice chadwee! keep the good work :)
Duion
Posts: 654
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:51 am
 
by Duion » Mon May 09, 2016 4:19 pm
He looks like he has been burned.
JeffR
Steering Committee
Steering Committee
Posts: 659
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 9:49 pm
 
by JeffR » Mon May 09, 2016 6:08 pm
Wow, he does NOT look happy.
Johxz
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:37 pm
by Johxz » Wed May 11, 2016 12:12 am
Alien Cavern! :D

Image
Image
Image

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Dwarf King
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 7:20 pm
by Dwarf King » Thu May 19, 2016 6:56 pm
Johxz wrote:Following the old thread!

Upload your cool screenshot and HD videos!! :D

Enjoy this screenshot I found the other day on the internet... all made in Torque 3D.

Princess Grand hall - Torque 3D
....
Image


Awesome looking.
  • 1
  • 2
16 posts Page 1 of 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest