Mission editor interference with physics

Expanding and utilizing the engine via C++.
4 posts Page 1 of 1
chriscalef
Posts: 326
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:48 pm
  by chriscalef » Sun Sep 04, 2016 8:11 pm
Could anyone possibly point me in the direction of where exactly the mission editor / world editor pauses the (at least physx) physics simulation? I'll probably find it immediately now that I've publicly admitted my problem. But this behavior is highly undesirable for my particular application.

@
User avatar
Timmy
perhaps?
Duion
Posts: 673
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:51 am
 
by Duion » Sun Sep 04, 2016 10:38 pm
I think I can remember in the FPS tutorial there being a button to turn the physics off, it was also told in the tutorial how to use it, but I don't have an install ready to confirm it, but the button was somewhere in the top bar.
chriscalef
Posts: 326
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:48 pm
by chriscalef » Mon Sep 05, 2016 2:22 am
AH, THANK YOU @
User avatar
Timmy
! That could have potentially taken me quite a while to find. Works like a charm!
4 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests