Direct3D 11 Single SwapChain? (Torque 3D 3.9)

Expanding and utilizing the engine via C++.
  • 1
  • 2
13 posts Page 2 of 2
Timmy
Posts: 307
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 3:20 am
by Timmy » Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:49 am
Sorry for the delay, been busy this week. Check that branch from above, hopefully should be fixed now.
PacoMontanes
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:35 pm
by PacoMontanes » Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:19 am
It works like a charm. I've being doing tests in the stock Engine, and I've tested in OpenGL as well. Now, I´ll integrate into my project to see if everything works as in D3D9 used to do. Good work, and many thanks Timmy!

Image
Timmy
Posts: 307
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 3:20 am
by Timmy » Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:45 am
Ok excellent good to know. Just so anyone else reading knows, the SDL side of things is still getting worked on, so in it's current state it only works properly on windows when compiling without SDL. When the SDL side is done i'll get it chucked into the proper development branch.
  • 1
  • 2
13 posts Page 2 of 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests