AFX merge to current development branch (note date)

Expanding and utilizing the engine via C++.
3 posts Page 1 of 1
Bloodknight
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 8:58 pm
by Bloodknight » Fri Jul 21, 2017 1:38 pm
Current branch can be found here
https://github.com/Bloodknight/Torque3D ... FX_DevHead

The error list that VS provides is here
https://pastebin.com/SV9sKXeR

I have reached my limits on the fixes that I understand.
Bloodknight
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 8:58 pm
by Bloodknight » Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:32 pm
A Big Thanks to Az who recognised the errors and had fixed them in his version

https://github.com/Azaezel/Torque3D/com ... fb20fba4dc
https://github.com/Azaezel/Torque3D/com ... 4779bfde69

Now I can get on with making the rpg module
Azaezel
Posts: 379
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 9:50 pm
 
by Azaezel » Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:57 am
https://github.com/Azaezel/Torque3D/com ... us_devhead couple more for if you're using the afxDemo one.
3 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest